What is sharkbyte on roblox?

Shark Byte is a hat that was published in the avatar shop by Roblox on May 1, 2019. It can be obtained by redeeming a code bundled with an Roblox Action Collection - Bootleg Buccaneers: Mining Man + Quest Minion roblox toy As of October 4, 2021, it has been favorited 2,448 times.