Why do people use hoverboard?

Five reasons why you should buy a hoverboard. Cut Down Fuel Cost In the current unpredictable economy, you need to nurture a habit of saving money for a rainy day. By investing in the best hoverboard, you will save hundreds of dollars per month that you would have spent on fuel for short commutes.