Is rachael ray's husband a lawyer?

Yes, John M Cusimano is a famous professional lawyer in America where he primarily practiced law in New Jersey and in New York. But he is also a well-known actor as well as the lead singer of the band "The Cringe". He has also produced many films and shows.