Who is captain sandy?

Captain Sandy Yawn, is the commander of the luxury yachts used in the reality series "Below Deck, Mediterranean". The 57 year old Captain is a native of Fort Lauderdale, FL and has over 30 years of maritime experience.

---

Captain Sandy Yawn is a world-renowned captain in the yachting industry and currently, the captain on Bravo TV's reality hit Below Deck Mediterranean.