Do squirrels eat lizards?

yes

---

Squirrels have picked up some strange new eating habits as humans and squirrels have come to share more and more space together. Besides the usual nuts and berries, they also eat fungi, discarded human scraps, dog and cat food, and yes, lizards. You can find videos of squirrels eating lizards online