What does t. c. mean?

The abbreviation TC can stand for many different things, depending on the context. As a farewell in Internet chat, it stands for Take Care. Other possibilities include Total Chances, Transport Canada, Thread Count, Twin Cities, Traffic Control, Technical Cooperation, or Tax Court.

---

Take Care; usually used at the end of emails. Okay, bye!. In business terms, it is Total Credit (distributive computing; tax calculations) TC.