What is the lizard's name in frozen two?

In Frozen 2, the Salamander is named "Bruni". He lives in the Enchanted Forest and is the elemental spirit of fire.

---

Bruni, the little lizard: Curious and cute, this salamander inhabits the Enchanted Forest.

---

The lizard-like character from Frozen II is named Bruni. He is a salamander, not a lizard.