What is bowser junior's journey?

Mario &Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story + Bowser Jr.'s Journey is a game for Nintendo 3DS released in Japan 12/27/2018 &worldwide 1/2019. Its an enhanced remake of 2009 Mario &Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story. Bowser Jr. takes an adventure similar to Minion Quest: The Search for Bowser. Per SuperMarioWiki