What is murder in babylon?

Murder in Babylon is the latest novel by Michael B. Druxman; it is based on Hollywood's most famous murder mystery. Alexander the Great: Murder in Babylon is another book with the same title. This one's by Graham Phillips and tries to solve the mystery of Alexander's death.