Who wrote we could have had it all?

Adele wrote "Rolling In The Deep" which repeats the phrase "We could have had it all" during the chorus. Other artists who recorded songs titled "We Could Have Had It All" include The Hush, John Vosel, Bernadette, Jinsu, Eric Bellinger, and Quinn.