What musical is what i did for love from?

The song, "What I did for Love" was first performed by the musical "A Chorus Line" in 1975. The production has gained popularity and later been performed on Glee, by Lea Michele and in 2015 by the "Hamilton" cast as a 40th anniversary tribute to the original performance.