When does jigglypuff evolve?

Jigglypuff (Japanese: プリン Purin) is a dual-type Normal-Fairy Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Prior to Generation VI, it was a pure Normal-type Pokémon. It evolves from Igglybuff when leveled up with high friendship and evolves into Wigglytuff when exposed to a Moon Stone.