Who is ronda barber?

Jamael Orondé, or "Ronday" Barber is a former American football cornerback and former sports broadcaster. Barber spent his entire 16-year professional career playing for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, retiring in 2012. He is the identical twin brother of Tiki Barber.