Who is robbie whitlock?

Robert Stanley Whitlock (born March 18, 1948, in Memphis, Tennessee) is an American singer, songwriter and musician. He is best known as a member of the blues-rock band Derek and the Dominos, with Eric Clapton, in 1970–71.