Who has the number one pick in the two thousand twenty three n. f. l. draft?

The owner of the number one NFL draft pick for 2023 is the Chicago Bears. The Bears have won nine NFL Championships, including one Super Bowl, and hold the NFL record for the most players in the Pro Football Hall of Fame and the most retired jersey numbers.