What movies was mel gibson in?

Some of the popular movies Mel Gibson starred in were Mad Max, The Bounty, Lethal Weapon Series, Tequila Sunrise, Bird on a Wire, Air America, Forever Young, Maverick, Braveheart, Ransom, Fathers' Day, Payback, The Patriot, What Women Want, We Were Soldiers, Signs, and The Passion of the Christ.