What is crowd strike?

CrowdStrike is a cybersecurity technology company. It was hired by the Democratic National Committee in 2016 to investigate how hackers breached a DNC network and then released stolen emails from the DNC and Hillary Clinton’s campaign to Wikileaks, just months before the U.S. general election.