Who are the top ten running backs of all time?

10. LaDainian Tomlinson , 9. Franco Harris, 8. Tony Dorsett, 7. Marshall Faulk, 6. Eric Dickerson, 5. Adrian Peterson, 4. Barry Sanders, 3. Jim Brown. 2. Emmett Smith, 1. Walter Payton