What are the names of the eight reindeer's?

'Twas the night before Christmas and Santa called them by name: Now Dasher! Now Dancer! Now Prancer and Vixen! On Comet! On Cupid! On Dunder and Blixem! Rudolph is generally recognized as the ninth reindeer added in a 1939 book.