How much is a private plane?

The cheapest private jet on the market is the small but mighty Cirrus Vision Jet at $1.96 million. The Vision Jet is the world's first single-engine private jet, powered by a Williams International FJ33-5A turbofan engine that produces 1,800lbs of thrust.