What is micellar water used for?

Micellar water is a type of cleanser that attracts dirt and oils, lifting them off the skin. It can also contain hydrating ingredients, making it a gentle alternative to harsher cleansers or face scrubs. Many people can regularly use micellar water as a light cleanser, makeup remover, or toner.