How do you tame a boar in fortnite?

To tame a Boar in fortnite, collect consumable fruits and vegetables such as corn or apples. Drop 2 or 3 near the boar which will cause it to eat the items. As soon as it starts eating, approach the boar and interact with it when the prompt appears to tame.