What are the ingredients in mr. pibb?

Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup and or Sucrose, Caramel Color, Phosphoric Acid, Potassium Benzoate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Caffeine, Monosodium Phosphate, and Lactic Acid.