What is the order of fast and furious?

The Fast and the Furious (2001) 2 Fast 2 Furious (2003) The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (2006) Fast & Furious (2009) Fast Five (2011) Fast & Furious 6 (2013) Furious 7 (2015) The Fate of the Furious (2017) Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw (2019) F9 (2021) Fast and Furious 10 (in 2023)