What was the plague in eighteen twenty?

almost four thousand people died from Yellow Fever from 1807 and the great epidemic of 1820. On September fifteenth, eighteen twenty, only fifteen hundred of five thousand remained in Savannah. Yellow Fever continued to plague Savannah until the end of the Nineteenth century.