Which food gives you the most energy?

Here are several foods that will give you more energy: bananas, fatty fish like salmon & tuna, brown rice, sweet potatoes, coffee, eggs, apples, dark chocolate, Yerba mate, Goji berries, quinoa, oatmeal, yogurt, hummus, edamame, lentils, avocados, oranges, strawberries, seeds like chia & pumpkin.