What does bowser do?

Bowser is the leader of the turtle-like Koopa race. He has been the archenemy of Mario since his first appearance in the 1985 video game Super Mario Bros.. His ultimate goals are to kidnap Princess Peach, defeat Mario and conquer the Mushroom Kingdom.