Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many lord of the rings books are there?

There are 3 books in the Lord of the Rings series. The three volumes were titled The Fellowship of the Ring, The Two Towers and The Return of the King. Structurally, the work is divided internally into six books, two per volume, with several appendices of background material at the end.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1598917831696) }}

Points points 166

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world