What are the lyrics to you ain't nothing but a hound dog?

You ain't nothin' but a hound dog, Cryin' all the time. You ain't nothin' but a hound dog, Cryin' all the time. Well, you ain't never caught no rabbit and you ain't no friend of mine. Well they said you was high-classed, Well, that was just a lie...