Do you know wheeler walker junior?

Benjamin Isaac Hoffman (born December 13, 1974), also known by the stage name Wheeler Walker Jr., is an American comedian, actor, singer, and writer. As the Walker Jr. character, Hoffman has released three albums of country music noted for their comedic tone and offensive, off-color lyrical topics.