What is hoka mania?

Hoka is a brand of sneaker specialized for walking and providing great support.

---

Hulkamania began in the early 1980's when relative newcomer to the World Wrestling Federation, Hulk Hogan, defeated the Iron Sheik for the WWF (now WWE; the "E" stands for "Entertainment") World Heavyweight Championship. Over 20 years and Hulkamania is still running wild today.