Who is elizabeth three?

During her grandfather's reign, Elizabeth was third in the line of succession to the British throne, behind her uncle Edward and her father. ... When her grandfather died in 1936 and her uncle succeeded as Edward VIII, she became second in line to the throne, after her father.