Where does eminem live?

Musician, Eminem, was born in St. Joseph, Missouri in 1972, he grew up in Detroit, Michigan. That is where he has lived through much of his career. Since 2000, Eminem's home is about 9000 Sq Ft in, Clinton Township, Michigan.