Who is keenan allen?

Keenan Allen (4-27-92) is a wide receiver for the Los Angeles Chargers of the NFL. He played at California and was drafted as a Junior by the Chargers in the 3rd round of the 2013 Draft, setting Chargers' rookie records for receptions & yards. He was named NFL Comeback Player of the Year (2017).