Does water burger serve breakfast?

Yes, their Taquitos are famous late night early breakfast meals in the south!

---

Starting June 1, 2019 Whataburger will only serve breakfast for four hours per day on weekdays, 5 a.m. - 9 a.m., and six hours on weekends, 5 a.m. - 11 a.m.