What is the mystery award?

There are many awards for mystery novels. Two of the most well-known are the The Edgar Allan Poe Awards® (the "Edgars®) awarded annually by the Mystery Writers of America to authors of distinguished work in various categories of the genre and the Agatha Awards, which honor the traditional mystery.