Who plays sarah sanderson in hocus pocus?

Sarah Jessica Parker plays Sarah Sanderson in Hocus Pocus. Since Hocus Pocus, Parker has starred in movies like The First Wives Club (with Bette Midler), Mars Attacks!, The Family Stone and two Sex and the City movies.