Tell me a story about nemo?

Marlin, a clown fish, is overly cautious with his son, Nemo, who has a shortened fin. When Nemo swims too close to the surface to prove himself, he is caught by a diver, and Marlin must set out to find him. A blue reef fish named Dory who has a really short memory -- joins Marlin.