When does season six of rick and morty come out on hulu?

Rick and Morty season 6 is confirmed for a release on Hulu and will likely launch around May 11, 2023. WarnerMedia confirmed back in 2019 that it had signed a deal to bring all episodes of Rick and Morty to both Hulu and HBO Max after their initial launch on Adult Swim.