Do you know sofia the android?

Sophia is a social humanoid robot developed by the Hong Kong based Hanson Robotics. She was activated on February 14, 2016, and made her first public appearance at South by Southwest Festival in mid-March 2016 in Austin, Texas, United States. She is able to display more than 60 facial expressions.