How many grams of sugar in one can of coca cola?

The average size of a coke can is twelve ounces which contains thirty-nine grams of sugar. The smaller cans like the 7.5 ounce contain less sugar and calories than the other. Any of the coke zero cans contain zero grams of sugar.

---

There are 39 grams of sugars, and 140 total calories, in a 12 ounce serving of Coca Cola.