What is the most profitable business?

Bookkeeping and Accounting With a net profit margin of 19.8%, bookkeeping, accounting, tax preparation, and payroll services have long been some of the most profitable businesses for entrepreneurs. As a bookkeeper, you can process invoices and payroll, compile expense reports, and more.O