Is there a hybrid in jurassic world dominion?

The Jurassic World movies introduced the concept of hybrid dinosaurs such as the Indominus Rex, the Indoraptor, & the Scorpios Rex, who were the villains of the first two Jurassic World movies & of Netflix's Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous. However, Jurassic World Dominion has no hybrid creatures.