What tribe was geronimo from?

Apache

---

Geronimo was Chief and medicine man from an Indian Tribe, which are called Bedonkohe Apachen. He become famous because of his long lasting Fight because of he considered the occupation of his country to be wrong so He fought against American and Mexican troops.