Is hollywood arts a real school?

Hollywood Arts High School is a fictional performing arts high school (grades 9-12) in the Hollywood district in Los Angeles, California. Tori and Trina attend along with their friends and other students in Victorious. It is located next to a preschool, as seen in Jade with Tots.