How many levels are in overcooked two?

six levels. Overcooked 2 is split into six separate strands of levels, each of which has six levels themselves, with new recipes being introduced in each of them. There are also some 'Kevin Levels', which are unlocked by meeting some hidden criteria on certain levels.