Who is the loudest snore?

Kåre Walkert (Sweden) (b. 14 May 1949), who suffers from the breathing disorder apnea, recorded peak levels of 93 dBA whilst sleeping at the Örebro Regional Hospital, Sweden on 24 May 1993.