What's the world's largest gino the world largest geode is crystal cave?

Crystal Cave is the world's largest geode. Discovered in 1887 as workers for the winery were digging a well, the cave is located about 40 feet below the surface. The crystals have a blueish color and are made of strontium sulfate.