Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are eggs allowed during lent?


Yes, you may eat eggs on Fridays during Lent. It is only red meat which is not allowed.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1557934815283) }}

LIVE
Points points 25
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 3 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE