What are the names of the witches in hocus pocus?

The names of 3 sister witches in the movie "Hocus Pocus" (1993) are Winifred, Mary and Sarah Sanderson.

---

Winifred, Sarah, and Mary Sanderson are the Sanderson Sisters: the 3 witches from Hocus Pocus

---

Winifred, Sarah, and Mary Sanderson are the Sanderson Sisters: the 3 witches from Hocus Pocus.